new releases


advanced search 
sambastore @ myspace
e-mail this page 
to a friend
free newsletter 
quick news 
contact us 
top 10 sellers 
As Arvores - Osvaldo Pereira
Saulo Roston
Pandeiro Jazz - Scott Feiner
Pagode de Ouro
Sim One Sou - Simone Sou
Centelha no Olhar - Telo Borges
O Pitoco - Teodoro & Sampaio
Sucessos de ouro
home Login/My Store info
search   in   
price R$ 51.00 (US$ 14.57) est  ·  usually ships within 15 days
comment this product.
listen to sample tracks!
Mofrancesco Quintetto
CD - 1 item(s)
Jazz / Delira Musica (2014)
Voltando ao catalogo. Primeiro album do quinteto de Jazz Italiano formado por: Francesco Valente (contrabaixo), Guto Lucena (sax, clarinete baixo), Johannes Krieger (trompete), Iuri Gaspar (piano), Miguel Moreira (bateria). 8 faixas.
Back to catalog. Debut album by this Jazz Italian quintet formed by: Francesco Valente (bass), Guto Lucena (sax, clarinet bass), Johannes Krieger (trompet), Iuri Gaspar (piano), Miguel Moreira (drums). 8 tracks.
De retour au catalogue.
add to cart
track list
01 - Tchap Tchap Tchap
02 - Maloca
03 - Hamsa
04 - An Evening at the Village
05 - Ket Roman Tanc
06 - Buciumeana-Romanian Folk Dances
07 - Naira
08 - Soul
Prices are in Brazilian Reais (R$). Prices in other currencies are quoted for information only, based on exchange rates on day of ordering . Please direct any question to
copyright © 2005 hpi all rights reserved. please read our user agreement before proceeding.
site developed by 3tons & passaredo