new releases


advanced search 
sambastore @ myspace
e-mail this page 
to a friend
free newsletter 
quick news 
contact us 
top 10 sellers 
As Arvores - Osvaldo Pereira
Saulo Roston
Pandeiro Jazz - Scott Feiner
Pagode de Ouro
Sim One Sou - Simone Sou
Centelha no Olhar - Telo Borges
O Pitoco - Teodoro & Sampaio
Sucessos de ouro
home Login/My Store info
search   in   
price R$ 62.00 (US$ 17.22) est  ·  usually ships within 15 days
comment this product.
listen to sample tracks!
Um Novo Ritmo Vai Nascer
The Gilbertos
CD - 1 item(s)
Pop/Rock / Tratore (2017)
Terceiro album do grupo, formado por: Ricardo Salvagni (Fellini) e Lauro Lellis (ex-baterista de Tom Z). Participacao: Silvano Michelino.
Third album of the group, formed by: Ricardo Salvagni (Fellini) and Lauro Lellis (former drummer of Tom Z). Participation: Silvano Michelino.
add to cart
Prices are in Brazilian Reais (R$). Prices in other currencies are quoted for information only, based on exchange rates on day of ordering . Please direct any question to
if you like this product see also
title artists genre label type click on price to add to cart
Deite se ao Meu Lado The Gilbertos Pop/Rock Tratore CD
(1 items)
MMCD10 - buy R$ 61.00 (US$ 16.94)est
1 pages,       1
copyright © 2005 hpi all rights reserved. please read our user agreement before proceeding.
site developed by 3tons & passaredo