new releases


advanced search 
sambastore @ myspace
e-mail this page 
to a friend
free newsletter 
quick news 
contact us 
top 10 sellers 
7 Vidas
Call Me Irresponsible Sinatra in Bossa - Bob Tostes & Marcelo Gaz
Warner 30 Anos
Narrativas de um Brasil
Onde mora o segredo - Aricia Mess
Sol Vermelho
Nova Serie
E o Show
Dentro Ali - Aiace
home Login/My Store info
search   in   
price R$ 56.00 (US$ 10.18) est  ·  usually ships within 15 days
comment this product.
listen to sample tracks!
Puerto Quijarro
CD - 1 item(s)
Instrumental / Tratore (2019)
Terceiro álbum do grupo de composicoes proprias, que desde 2004 atua no cenário brasileiro de música instrumental, e é formado por Raphael Ferreira (saxofones e flauta), Hercules Gomes (piano), Lucas Casacio (bateria) e Rodrigo Pinheiro (baixo elétrico). 8 faixas.
Third album of this 2004 group. with own compositions, and is formed by Raphael Ferreira (saxophones and flute), Hercules Gomes (piano), Lucas Casacio (drums) and Rodrigo Pinheiro (electric bass). 8 tracks.
add to cart
track list
01 - Puerto Quijarro
02 - Pé Esquerdo
03 - Valeriana
04 - Baile do Farah
05 - Partir do Alto
06 - V√ī Ant√īnio e V√ī Claudio
07 - Calunguiana
08 - Mesa de Sal√£o
Prices are in Brazilian Reais (R$). Prices in other currencies are quoted for information only, based on exchange rates on day of ordering . Please direct any question to
if you like this product see also
title artists genre label type click on price to add to cart
Amanaje Amanaje Instrumental Tratore CD
(1 items)
065697 - buy R$ 56.00 (US$ 10.18)est
1 pages,       1
copyright © 2005 hpi all rights reserved. please read our user agreement before proceeding.
site developed by 3tons & passaredo